×

كيفية التسوق

1 تسجيل الدخول أو إنشاء حساب جديد.
2 استعراض النظام الخاص بك.
3 دفع & مجاناً الشحن

إذا كنت لا تزال تواجه مشاكل, اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف, عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى support@website.com . شكرا!

معرض الساعات

من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 9:00صباحا - 6:00صباحا
سبت - 9:00صباحا--5:00بعد الظهر
يوم الأحد عن طريق التعيين فقط!

نسيت التفاصيل الخاصة بك?

من نحن وماذا نفعل

ونحن على تصنيع شاملة وشركة تجارية. شركتنا واحدة من الشركات الأكبر التصنيع والتجارة في الصين. لدينا المتخصصة في إنتاج قطع غيار مضخة ملموسة لسنوات عديدة, مثل "أنابيب ضخ ملموسة", مضخة ملموسة الكوع, خرطوم مطاطي مضخة الخرسانة, مضخة ملموسة ارتداء لوحة, مضخة خرسانة S صمام, ملموسة "مضخة المكبس" وهلم جرا. نحن الشهيرة للجودة الفائقة, أسعار تنافسية, الأعمال اليدوية من الدرجة الأولى, مجموعة آمنة والتسليم الفوري.

【Brand Manufacturer】
Cangzhou TCmachine Construction Machinery Pipe Fitting Co., المحدودة, وأنشئت في 2003, based on Yanshan TCmachine Fitting Factory. ونحن مؤسسة معينة بالبناء الوطني وزارة للإنتاج, المبيعات والتجارة الدولية. ونحن في الجنوب من بكين وتيانجين والغرب من ميناء هوانغوا, ولذلك نحن تشغل بالمرور من الراحة والمزايا الجغرافية.

【Technology و Capital】
مع 5 مليون رأس مال التسجيل الأصلي, نحن نعمل على زيادة هذا الرقم إلى 38 مليون دولار تصل إلى إجمالي رأس المال من 56 مليون دولار. لدينا يغطي الشركة 62500 عدد الأمتار مع أكثر من 300 الموظفين بما في ذلك 3 من كبار المهندسين, 26 الفنيين, 30 التسويق المهنيين، وأكثر من 240 موظفو الإنتاج. مع سنوات تنمية, ونحن حاليا مؤسسة على نطاق واسع لتصنيع آلات البناء & التجهيزات, ارتداء تجهيزات مقاومة, نقل الآلات التعدين, أنابيب الضغط العالي,إلخ.

【R آند د و Production】
نحن مؤسسة تجمع بين الإنتاج و R&D. ولدينا علاقات تعاون طويلة الأمد مع معهد تكنولوجيا "مقاومة تيانجين" ومركز بحوث عملية مقاومة شيان. لدينا التكنولوجيا وفيرة وأدلى بعض منتجاتنا تمثل التكنولوجيا الأكثر تطورا في الصين وسد الثغرات الوطنية.
نحن لدينا 13 حلقات عمل عن 6 أنواع من عملية بما في ذلك إيصال الأنابيب, التشكيلات الجانبية, أنابيب مقاومة ارتداء, تشكيل, تكرير وتصنيع الآلات. مع الأجهزة الفنية والمعدات, فرن تدفئة المستوردة ذات تردد عال(400كيلو هرتز), معدات "تجهيز الحرارة" سوبر سونيك, آلات اللحام الحرارة المنخفضة, فرن التردد المتوسط, آلات طحن NC, نحن قادرون على توريد أنابيب التسليم, المرفقين, الحد من الأنابيب, الشفاه والمشابك لثاني, زوملايون, شونج, بعد الظهر, CIFA, فوتون حلوان وثنائية 20-120 مضخة ثابتة. نحن أيضا قادرون على إنتاج ملحقات لجميع أنواع الناقلات, الدعم, معدات ربط شبكات الطاقة والبتروكيماويات. لدينا فكرة الجودة على نطاق واسع هو احترام ويكسب "مشروعنا الائتمان الصف أأأ".

TCmachine TEAM

【Quality و Honor】

ولدينا نظام لضمان الجودة الكاملة والموافقة حصلت على "شهادة" ISO9001-2001. تضمن الدولة معمل اختبار مستوى منتجاتنا مطابقة للمعايير الدولية المختلفة ويكسب لنا '"مفتاح الوطنية التكنولوجيا الفائقة المؤسسة"' 'التكنولوجيا نجمة المؤسسة' ومكافآت أخرى. لدينا السلع التي تباع في جميع أنحاء البلاد وتجلب لنا التعاون الطويل الأجل مع عملائنا.
قمنا بتطوير مجموعة كاملة من أجزاء مقاومة في 2015. هي وأقروا بين العملاء من نظام أنابيب البناء, نظام الدولة القوة لمقاومة, الضغط العالي وأقل وزنا. لتحسين أداء أفضل, قدمنا فنلندا عالية التردد معدات التبريد من ألمانيا المعلقة مزايانا بين منافسينا.
لقد أحرزنا مساهمتنا في العديد من المشاريع الهامة الوطن والخارج مثل "قطار" بكين-شانغهاي أعرب عن, داليان فندق Furama, مركز التجارة العالمي شاوشينغ. وقد حققنا بنجاح أهدافنا في الطريق وجسر مشاريع البناء في نيجيريا, السعودية ودولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

【Marketing و Services】

نحن نقدم منتجات ذات جودة عالية على سعر معقول وخدمة ما بعد البيع غرامة. مبدأنا "النمو مع تحسين الجودة, التنمية في المستقبل."

TCmachine Company

Cangzhou TCmachine Construction Machinery Pipe Fitting Co., المحدودة, أنشئت في 2003, restructuring from Yanshan TCmachine Fitting Factory. ونحن مؤسسة معينة بالبناء الوطني وزارة للإنتاج, المبيعات والتجارة الدولية.

التكنولوجيا ورأس المال

مع 5 مليون رأس مال التسجيل الأصلي, نحن نعمل على زيادة هذا الرقم إلى 38 مليون دولار تصل إلى إجمالي رأس المال من 56 مليون دولار. لدينا يغطي الشركة 62500 عدد الأمتار مع أكثر من 300 الموظفين بما في ذلك 3 من كبار المهندسين, 26 الفنيين, 30 المتخصصين في مجال التسويق

خدمات كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين

ولدينا نظام لضمان الجودة الكاملة وحصلت الموافقة على ISO9001-2001certificate. وتضمن الدولة مستوى اختبار المعمل منتجاتنا مطابقاً للمعايير الدولية المختلفة ويكسب لنا '"مفتاح الوطنية التكنولوجيا الفائقة المؤسسة"' 'مؤسسة ستار التكنولوجيا'....

التسويق

نحن نقدم منتجات ذات جودة عالية على سعر معقول وخدمة ما بعد البيع غرامة. مبدأنا ' النمو مع تحسين الجودة, التنمية لسمعة أفضل ', لدينا فكرة الجودة على نطاق واسع هو احترام ويكسب "مشروعنا الائتمان الصف أأأ".

أسطورة

  • الأنابيب
  • مرفق
  • خرطوم مطاطي
  • اقتران
  • الطفرة الملموسة

إحصائيات & حقائق المرح

25000+

تصدير طن هذا العام!

150+

مشاريع التشييد

190+

العملاء

180+

الاستعراضات والتقييمات

العمل معنا

سنفعل كل ما في وسعنا لجعل مشروعنا القادم أفضل!

أعلى

×

HOW TO SHOP

1 Login or create new account.
2 Review your order.
3 Payment & FREE shipment

If you still have problems, please let us know, by sending an email to support@website.com . Thank you!

SHOWROOM HOURS

Mon-Fri 9:00AM - 6:00AM
Sat - 9:00AM-5:00PM
Sundays by appointment only!

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

WHO WE ARE AND WHAT WE DO

We are a comprehensive manufacturing and trading company. Our company is one of the biggest manufacturing and trading companies in China. We have been specialized in producing concrete pump spare parts for many years, such as Concrete Pump Pipe, Concrete Pump Elbow, Concrete Pump Rubber Hose, Concrete Pump Wear Plate, Concrete Pump S Valve, Concrete Pump Piston and so on. We are famous for our superior quality, competitive prices, first-class craftworks, safe package and prompt delivery.

【Brand Manufacturer】
Cangzhou Pengkun Construction Machinery Pipe Fitting Co., Ltd, was established in 2003, based on Yanshan Pengkun Fitting Factory. We are a designated enterprise by the National construction Ministry for production, sales and international trade. We are on the south of Beijing and Tianjin and the west of Huanghua port, so we occupy the traffic convenience and geographic advantages.

【Technology and Capital】
With the 5 million original registering capital, we are increasing this figure to 38 million to reach the total capital of 56 million. Our company covers 62500 square meters with more than 300 employees including 3 senior engineers, 26 technicians, 30 marketing professionals and more than 240 production staffs. With years of development, we are currently a large-scale enterprise for manufacture of construction machinery& fittings, wearing resisting fittings, mining transporting machinery, high pressure pipelines,etc.

【R&D and Production】
We are an enterprise combining production and R&D. We have long-term cooperative relations with Tianjin Resisting technology Institute and Xi’an Resisting Process Research Center. Our abundant technology made some of our products representing the most advanced technology in China and filling national gaps.
We have 13 workshops for 6 types of process including delivery pipes, profiles, wearing resisting pipes, shaping, refining and machining. With the professional machines and equipment, imported high frequency heating oven(400KHz), Super-sonic Heat Processing equipment, Automatic Low-Temp Welding Machines, Middle Frequency Oven, NC Milling Machines, we are able to supply delivery pipes, elbows, reducing pipe, flanges and clamps for Sany, Zoomlion, Schwing, PM, CIFA, Foton IHI and HBT 20-120 Stationary pump. We are also capable of accessories production for all types of conveyors, support, fastening equipment for Petrochemical and Power grids. Our quality idea is widely respected and earns our AAA Grade Credit Enterprise.

PENGKUN TEAM

【Quality and Honor】

We have complete quality assurance system and gotten approval of ISO9001-2001 Certificate. State level testing lab ensures our products are conforms to different international standards and earns us ‘National Key Hi-tech Enterprise’ ‘Technology Star Enterprise’ and other rewards. Our goods are sold all over the country and bring us long-term cooperation with our clients.
We developed a whole set of resisting parts in 2015. They are acknowledged among customers from construction piping system, power state system for resisting, high pressure and less weight. To improve the better performance, we introduced FLE high frequency quenching equipment from Germany outstanding our advantages among our competitors.
We have made our contribution in many important projects home and abroad like Beijing-Shanghai Express Train, Furama Hotel Dalian, Shaoxing World Trade Center. We have successfully achieved our goals in road and bridge construction projects in Nigeria, Saudi and UAE.

【Marketing and Services】

We offer high quality products at reasonable price and fine after-sale service. Our principle is "Growth with quality improvement, development for future."

Pengkun Company

Cangzhou Pengkun Construction Machinery Pipe Fitting Co., Ltd, established in 2003, restructuring from Yanshan Pengkun Fitting Factory. We are a designated enterprise by the National construction Ministry for production, sales and international trade.

Technology and Capital

With the 5 million original registering capital, we are increasing this figure to 38 million to reach the total capital of 56 million. Our company covers 62500 square meters with more than 300 employees including 3 senior engineers, 26 technicians, 30 marketing professionals

SEO SERVICES

We have complete quality assurance system and gotten approval of ISO9001-2001certificate. State level testing lab ensures our products are conforms to different international standards and earns us ‘National Key Hi-tech Enterprise’ ‘Technology Star Enterprise’....

MARKETING

We offer high quality products at reasonable price and fine after-sale service. Our principle is ‘Growth with quality improvement, development for better reputation’, our quality idea is widely respected and earns our AAA Grade Credit Enterprise.

LEGEND

  • pipe
  • elbow
  • rubber hose
  • coupling
  • concrete boom

STATS & FUN FACTS

25000+

EXPORT TON THIS YEAR!

150+

CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS

190+

CLIENTS

180+

REVIEWS AND RATINGS

WORK WITH US

We'll do everything we can to make our next best project!

TOP